Skip to main content

Meet the Board Members

Zone 1 - Amy Hensley (Term 2023 - 2024) 
Zone 2  - William Kuhn, Co-Chair (Term 2020 - 2024) 
Image of William Kuhn

 William Kuhn, Co-Chair (Term 2020 - 2024)





Zone 3 - Jeff Rola (Term 2020 - 2024) 
Image of Jeff Rola






Zone 4 - James Warren (Term 2022 - 2026) 
Zone 5 - Andrew Aasen (Term 2020-2024) 
At Large #1 - Robin Vora (Term 2020 - 2024) 
Image of Robin Vora

Robin Vora has served on the DSWCD Board since 2013. He is retired after working 39 years for the U.S. Forest Service and U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service in seven states as a forester, ecologist, wildlife biologist, and manager. He has lived in Deschutes County since 2002 and has served on a number of county and Bend city committees, a neighborhood association board, and volunteers for several local non-profits. Robin led the development of the District’s long-range plan and is interested in implementing projects across the plan’s wide diversity of existing and potential program areas.

At large #2 - Brian Lepore (Term 2022 - 2026) 
May contain: portrait, photography, head, face, person, shirt, clothing, smile, happy, beard, man, adult, and male

Brian is husband, father of two, a small farmer and soil scientist living east of Bend.










May contain: plan, diagram, and plot