Skip to main content

Board Meetings

The Deschutes Soil and Water Conservation District is divided into 5 zones, and it is governed by a board of seven members. They are elected by the electorate of Deschutes County at the November General Election, which is held during even-numbered years. There are seven positions that make up the Deschutes SWCD board, 5 zone directors and 2 at-large positions. The Directors must meet the requirements and terms of office as specified in state statue ORS 568.560

Board meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of the month, 9:00AM via Zoom. 

Please check the events calendar for any changes to day or time.